Lost someone ... Looking for someone ...  Found a classmate ?

Just report it to Sherlock@jordanpanthers.com 

and we will post it here...

If a connection is made, we'll report it.

 

My name is  Class of My Email Address: Looking For Class of Comments
Linda Thompson 1961 thompsonevents@sbcglobal.net Peggy Worthington 1961  
Joel Harbison 1986 azballplayer1@yahoo.com David Wooten
Tinker Tracy
1986 Looking for my boys, it's been 22 years.
David Holman 1975 tinaanddavidholman@hotmail.com Alicia McGowen
Wesley Fisher
Peggy Kaspar
Charmin White
1975
1975
1975 or 76
 
Kathy (Williams) Lohr 1972 klohr@alliancepam.com Gary Black 1972  
Saundra Curammeng 1986 hapahaole@cox.net Chris Hamilton 1986  
Richard Cartner 1966 cartnerrg@gmail.com Ann Lafferty 1966 Looking for you
Penny (Scott) Chapin 1970 pc113@comcast.net Teri Blair 1970 have info concerning your sister
Leslie(Shearer) Christeson 1968 leisureleslie@msn.com Lynn Potter 1968  
Thomas Jacobs 1963 jacobs@uhcl.edu Dan Ringquist 1963  
Craig Hervey 1970 craighervey@gmail.com Jay Swetech 1970  
Craig Hervey 1970 craighervey@gmail.com Charlene Johnson 1971 FOUND
Harry Gilliam 1962 gilliamh@yahoo.com Roger Bobick
  Pat Shipply
1962
1963
 
Linda (Pippin) Williams 1964 lindaray56@aol.com Joe Poole 1962 or 63 Last heard from - up No Calif...
Dorothy (Bly) Blevens 1972 dorothy@crownpomegranate.com Kathy Moore 1972  
Eldon Hargrove for Rose Luebkert 1970 logman13@gmail.com Priscilla Miller
Donna Sherwin
1970 Rose Luebkert is looking for you!
Neva Baylor 1971 beanbagger@att.net Debbie Wix 1976  
Terry (Wolf) Ruiz   rtrmountain@earthlink.net Linda Schwinn 1968  
Joni Freeman-Carlson 1076 mjacarlson@msn.com James "Jimmy" Moore 1976 Miss u at the reunions, fond memories
Michelle "Missie" Millon 1989 mmillon@bellsouth.net Charles "bam bam" Martin 88/89 Looking for you for 18 years, miss u
Eldon Hargrove 1970 logman13@gmail.com Diane Schmidt Teri Blair 69/70/71  
Eldon Hardgrove 1970 logman13@gmail.com Danny Shultz 1969  
Eldon Hardgrove 1970 logman13@gmail.com Jim Taylor 1969 Played guitar w/the Emperors
Alfred Garcia 1989 alf89120@centurylink.net Melissa Gordon 1989  
Cliff Johnston 1966 cjohnstnn@yahoo.com Linda McCullah, Carol Gates, Garol Guymon 1966  
Cliff Johnston 1966 cjohnstnn@yahoo.com Jim Coddington 1966  
Cliff Johnston 1966 cjohnstnn@yahoo.com Larry Whitmyer 1966 FOUND
Jeanne Gier-Bouldin 1967 iammollysmom@yahoo.com Barbara Nelson 1967  
Jacque Hanny 1979 jhanny@earthlink.net Keith Williams 1979 Where are you ?
Bob Harris 1967 harris@sonet.net Marie LePierre ?  
Lucille Pearson Sims 1952 simslucille@comcast.net Johanna Pease-Wishard 1967  
Leonard Bustos 1969 lsbustos@verizon.net Kathy Lewis 1970  
Jeannie DeVen-Dial 1960 jdial7@cox.net Sue Simpson 1960  
Sandra Vallance Stark 1960 saundrak@earthlink.net Barbara Cox Marlowe Durkee 1960  
Beverly Bonnewitz Cofer 1950 dottieco1@verizon.net Dorothy Smith Odell 1950  
Claudia Olmos 1991 sabinoclaudia@yahoo.com Jimmy Soto 1991  
Rebecca Landis-Farley 1982 rfarley90@uslines.com Ben or Al Figueroa 1982  
Gary Hardin 1966 garythepainter@ca.rr.com Jim Martin 1966  
Jenna Knudsen-Tyner 1990 jennatyner@yahoo.com Dave Allen 1990  
Ken Sopris 1979 info@soapypaints.com Arthur Leroy Porter 1979 lost touch
Sandra (Farmer) Benzing ? Paulr4@verizon.net Vicki (Brazelton) Hall ? I miss you contact me
dd ? greaney6902@comcast.net Terri Blari Morgan ? Have info about your sister
Christine Bright 1991 bright_christine@hotmail.com Donna Haney 1992 Help me find Donna !!!!
Mark Bleeker 1978 mbleek@aol.com Carol Dina 1977  
JoAnn Ferris Macselwiney 1974 catholictexangal@yahoo.com Jerry Lee Schumacher 1973 ? Lost touch in 76
Donna Trimble   dtrimble1@socal.rr.com Greg Thomas, Larry Whitmeyer, Rick Lakin, John Tatich, Regina & Renee, Cindy Thoms   Please contact me
Larry W. FOUND
Mary Jo Dobson 1989 monkeymobile888@yahoo.com Shammoth Hoyte 1989 Lost friend, plz contact me
Michael Coffey Doebler 1967 longhorns.3mranch@yahoo.com Susan Klein 1967  
DeDe Nash 77 iwillsurvive4life@yahoo.com Chrissy Moore 1976 Lost contact
Danny Dunn 75 dan@clonestone.com Kelli Riggs 1975  
Liz Benson 1958 benson.liz@gmail.com Carol Magunson Leigh 1958  
Dorothy Meyers 1972 dorothy@crownpomegranate.com Florence Cordova 1972  
Michelle "Shelly" Green 1975 thunderdance@yahoo.com Arthur Hernandez, Jr 1975  
Dawn Arnold 1989 krazykoolkids@yahoo.com Ronald L Cook 1989 Lost touch when you moved from Oside, CA to NV. Plz contact me
Ginny (Herndon) Bohrk 1966 vabohrk@aol.com Harry Granados 1966 (May have moved to New Mexico)
Ginny (Herndon) Bohrk 1966 vabohrk@aol.com Beverly Blevens 1966 FOUND
Marily Morey 1974 marilynamorey@verizon.net Bobbi Moore 1974  
Greg Wells 1969 gregwells@actionnet.net Rod Anderson     Judy Chrastil 1969 1970  
Ruth (Sterk) Standridge 1976 ruthiegrl@yahoo.com Debra (Hillin) James 1975 over 25 years, where are you
Samantha Magistrale 1995 samantha@neillaircraft.com Karen Wulfsberg VanWinkle 1995 FOUND
Beverlee Barr-Graham 1948 ladyj300@sbcglobal.net Audrey Spinney Aylene Crane 1948 60 years oh my gosh
Pam Perosi 1977 angelbear6801@yahoo.com Pam Stukes 1977  
Jonathan David Campbell 2004 indianapolis_boy_19@yahoo.com Cindy Ryan 2004  
David & Grace Morris 1976 dcmghm@pacbell.net Dave Williams 1976  
Kathy Johansen-Simmons 1970 ksimmons@downeyca.org Paula Motshagen 1970 Lost touch - plz contact me
Gloria Mudge-Giampapa 1971 glomed@aol.com Christopher Harvey Wright 1969 Hey old friend, please email me.
Arlene Gonzales Michaelis-Mays 1985 maggiemays1@yahoo.com Chris Hanson      Jody Paterson 1985  1985 Lost Friends - Please email me
Carol Hillis
(Deceased)
?? corkycarol2002@yahoo.com David Gano 1966  
Carmen Bolenbaugh-Hinshaw 1960 carmendhinshaw@yahoo.com Dennis Wayne Penrod 1958  
Cherie Finona 1986 finonafamily@sbcglobal.net  Christain Cochran-Jensen 1986 Born Dec 67, may be in Colorado, has 2 children
Carol Claypool-Letteriello 1973 letteriello@charter.net Carol George          Shari Emberton 1973  
Saundra Vallance-Stark 1960 saundrak@earthlink.net Nancy Belanger-Klosterman 1960 FOUND
Jim Bays 1946 jebayssr@earthlink.net  Don Sander 1947  
Glenda Sheesley 1980 mistybluey@verizon.net Lawrence Young   Giselle Johnston   Michelle Nobriga 1980 ?  
John Zunich 1979 zunich@verizon.net  John Anderson and Marie Sifuentes 1979  1980-81 I have not seen you in 25 years let's get in touch
Gregg Alonzo 1977 Gregg.Alonzo@quiksilver.com Dana Crawford 1977  
Patti (Shields) Mercer 1972 Pattiwack2001@aol.com  Van Hook 1972  
Gloria (Mudge) Giampapa 1971 glomed@aol.com  Christopher Harvey Wright 1971 Old friend
Rick Walker 1970 rick_interiordesignconcepts@yahoo.com Jim Conrad 1970 Last seen in Oregon
MaryAnn (Spear) Walker 1970 clambake1980@yahoo.com Chuck Mooney 1968 Lost touch, contact me.
DeDe (Lunt) John 1970 sasyblonde@aol.com  Anita Flynn- FOUND 1975 Located in WA by her friend Carol. Anita's email addy dixiecups222@aol.com  
Dale Blandenship 1970 daleblank@sbcglobal.net John LaPorte 1971 Last seen in Sand Springs, Oklahoma
Kathy (Borza) McDonald 1969 1969@jordanpanthers.com Georgette Haldeman 1969 Found-deceased
Kristine (Agee) Howden 1967 kris.howden@att.net  Cynthia Beem-FOUND 1967  
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
hublot replica chanel replica handbags hublot replica sale chanel replica sale